You can save report results for use at a later time, or for archiving or historical purposes. Saved outputs are only available to the report owner.
To save a report, select Menu > Save Report.
To view your saved output, click the Report History button from the Report List page.
If you do not explicitly save report output, the output is available for a short length of time on the Report History page. Outputs are retained in chronological order - in other words as you generate newer output, the older result will be removed from the page as the storage directory fills up.