Skip to main content

 

Planview Customer Success Center

Deactivating Project Templates

Only users with project Edit permission can make a project available as a template.

To deactivate a Template Project

  1. Navigate to the project's Settings section.
  2. Disable the Can be Template checkbox. (Note that this field is typically in the Settings sections, but your organization might have placed it in a different section, such as the Details section.
  3. Click Save.