Skip to main content
Planview Customer Success Center

Permissions

Site-wide permissions are enabled by default in Planview Spigit. Spigit's permission settings enable you to change these settings globally in the product.

While other users' permissions are set through the User Management page, Moderators and Experts are managed through Category permission settings.  

You can also select whether users will be searchable by first and last name, or by Username only. The two articles in this section will show you how.