Hide and Delete Boards
You can hide an existing board to make the list of active boards shorter. The board is still available when needed.
To hide a board you select Hide board in the options menu . To find the hidden boards, click on Hidden Boards in the menu where you choose between all boards in the workspace.
To delete a board you must first hide it, and then select Delete board in the options menu .
Only administrators can delete a board. Deleted boards cannot be restored.