Skip to main content

 

 

 

Planview Customer Success Center

Hide and Delete Boards

You can hide an existing board to make the list of active boards shorter. The board is still available when needed.

To hide a board you select Hide board in the options menu  Settings.png  . To find the hidden boards, click on Hidden Boards in the menu where you choose between all boards in the workspace.

To delete a board you must first hide it, and then select Delete board in the options menu Settings.png  .

Only administrators can delete a board. Deleted boards cannot be restored.


  • Was this article helpful?
Leave feedback