Skip to main content
Planview Customer Success Center

How Do I Cancel My LeanKit Account?

The Account Owner can close the account at any time from within the account.

To cancel your LeanKit account:

  1. Click the three-gears icon on your LeanKit home screen to open the Account Settings.
  2. On the Account Details tab, click Cancel Subscription.
  3. If you would like to confirm your account cancellation, click Yes Cancel Subscription.
  4. Fill out the cancellation survey, and click Submit.

The account, including all its users, will be closed immediately and future invoices will be stopped.

Note: Only Trial and Monthly accounts can cancel from within the application. Accounts with a yearly subscription must contact Planview Customer Care.