Skip to main content
Planview Customer Success Center

Delete a User

To delete a user, first access the Account User List by clicking the three gears icon from your home screen.

From there, select the Account User List tab. Then click the trash can icon next to the user you'd like to delete from this account

You’ll be asked to confirm before the deletion is made final. Click Delete User to confirm that you would like to delete this user. 

The user will then be removed from your Planview LeanKit account.