Skip to main content

 

Planview Customer Success Center

Product Roadmap Webinar - June 2020 - Recording Available!

Save the date: June 11, 2020 8:00 AM PST (5:00 PM CET) OR 1:00 PM PST (9:00 PM CET)

Want to know more about what to expect from your favorite Changepoint products?

Please join Changepoint’s Product Management Team as they share the latest Product Roadmap for our Changepoint PPM (Daptiv) and SPM solutions.

Highlights include:
∙ Changepoint PPM Product Strategy and Vision
∙ Roadmap and Delivery Plan
∙ Strategic Portfolio Management

Presenters: David Blumhorst, Sr. Director of Product Management and Norvin Leach, Changepoint Sr Technical Product Manager

Duration: 45 minutes

Recording Available here!