Skip to main content

 

Planview Customer Success Center

What happens to allocations once projects are archived?

Are allocations removed from projects when they are archived?


Allocations are not automatically removed from projects when you archive them. This is done for historical data purposes. The only option is to edit the projects and remove them manually.