Skip to main content

 

Planview Customer Success Center

Workspace Menu

FAQs

Why am I being asked to configure cross reference fields when reactivating a project?

This is due to the fact that the project contains an application with a cross reference field that needs to be configured. The only way to prevent this from happening is to edit the project before restoring it and remove the application.

Keep in mind that if you do this, it will also remove all data associated with the application from the project.

Is it possible to customize the task list view in a Project?

The quick view tab that is displayed in the project task list view (under project tab) will only display "All tasks" / "My tasks" / "Overdue Tasks" tab. There's no way to customize the tabs in the task list view of a project.