Skip to main content

 

Planview Customer Success Center

Reverting workspaces back to requests

Is it possible to turn a workspace back into the request it was generated from?


Unfortunately this is not possible in Daptiv - once workspaces are generated from a request, they can't be merged back into it.

Deleting the workspace will also delete the request.