Skip to main content

 

Planview Customer Success Center

How do I prevent the Auto Health Settings from updating a completed workspace?

A project must be archived to prevent it from being updated by Auto Health settings.

The project will hold the last setting before it was archived, which means you could change the health manually and then archive it.