Skip to main content

 

Planview Customer Success Center

Are archived and completed projects calculated in Net Capacity?

When you archive, or mark a project as complete, it is removed from the Capacity Planner and the hours are not calculated.

If you just mark a project phase as 'Closed', however, it will remain in the capacity planner as it is technically still an active project.