When you delete a roadmap, the roadmap and the items that were created for it are permanently deleted and the items that came from other products are deleted in the roadmap only.
- Click > Configuration. The Roadmap configuration dialog appears.
- Click the Delete roadmap tab.
- Confirm that you want to delete the roadmap.