Skip to main content
Planview Customer Success Center

Planview Enablement Webinars

Planview Enablement Webinars

Planview offers customers access to a variety of free online webinars. These engaging, short-form presentations are available to all Planview customers, and are delivered to a large audience in an online platform. Participants are encouraged to participate by submitting questions, responding to polls and using other available interactive tools.

Please check back regularly for updates, or search the archive below.

 

Join us for our upcoming FREE webinars. Register today!

Projectplace Webinar: Workspace Member Enablement

May 26th, 15:00 CEST/09:00 EDT/08:00 CDT

 

-	Enterprise One May Release

Projectplace Webinar: Workspace Administration Enablement

May 27th, 15:00 CEST/09:00 EDT/08:00 CDT

 

-	Enterprise One May Release

PPM Pro Webinar: Q2 Product Roadmap

May 27th, 17:30 CEST/11:30 EDT/10:30 CDT

 

-	Enterprise One May Release

LeanKit Webinar: Q2 Product Update

May 28th, 16:00 CEST/10:00 EDT/09:00 CDT

 

-	Enterprise One May Release

Enterprise One Webinar: June Release

May 28th, 17:00 CEST/11:00 EDT/10:00 CDT

 

-	Enterprise One May Release

Spigit Webinar: Office Hours

Weekly, 16:00 CEST/10:00 EDT/09:00 CDT

 

-	Enterprise One May Release

Projectplace Webinar: Workspace Member Enablement

June 22nd, 15:00 CEST/09:00 EDT/08:00 CDT

 

-	Enterprise One May Release

Projectplace Webinar: Workspace Administration Enablement

June 23rd, 15:00 CEST/09:00 EDT/08:00 CDT

 

-	Enterprise One May Release

Projectplace Webinar: Account Administration Enablement

June 24th, 15:00 CEST/09:00 EDT/08:00 CDT

 

-	Enterprise One May Release

     
 

Enterprise One

Training Center - contains course catalog for both private and open enrollment courses, and learning paths by job function.

 

PPM Pro

Training Center - contains course catalog for both private and open enrollment courses, and learning paths by job function.

 

Spigit

Training Center - contains course catalog for both private and open enrollment courses, and learning paths by job function.

 

Projectplace

Training Center - contains course catalog for both private and open enrollment courses, and learning paths by job function.

 

LeanKit

Training Center - contains course catalog for both private and open enrollment courses, and learning paths by job function.

    

Contact Us

Webinar Archive Library

Select an application to see an archive of related enablement webinars.

           

Enterprise One

Level
Title
Description
Release (All Levels) Enterprise One Monthly Releases Learn about the latest roadmap, updates and enhancements for Enterprise One.
Release (All Levels) Expanding Work and Resource Management with Innovation Management Learn about how Spigit can enhance your Work and Resource Management vision. January 2019

 

           

PPM Pro

Level
Title
Description
Release (All Levels) PPM Pro Monthly Releases and Roadmaps Learn about the latest updates and enhancements for PPM Pro.
Beginner (Level 1) Requests End-to-End Demo Learn about the request capabilities, actions, notification and administration. December 2019
Beginner (Level 1) Agile Management with PPM Pro and LeanKit Learn about how Planview has used PPM Pro and LeanKit together to streamline development. March 2019

                      

           

Spigit

Level
Title
Description
Beginner (Level 1) Access and User Import Learn about access settings, adding and managing users, and user attributes.
Beginner (Level 1) Building a Challenge Pipeline Learn about what defines a challenge pipeline, what makes a good pipeline, and generating and managing challenge demand. September 2018
Beginner (Level 1) Configuring Challenge Phases and Stages Learn about the difference between Phases and Stages and their configuration. April 2018
Beginner (Level 1) Challenge Question, Communications, and Incentives Learn about uncovering the intent of a challenge, articulating the question, as well as planning for communications and incentives.
Beginner (Level 1) Challenge Templates and Use Cases Learn about the pre-loaded challenge templates, how to use them. June 2018
Intermediate (Level 2) API Use Cases and Endpoints Learn about the Application Programming Interface (API), how it works, and how to build one. August 2018
Intermediate (Level 2) Challenge Moderation Learn about basic challenge concepts, moderation best practices, and example scenarios you may encounter as a Moderator. August 2018
Intermediate (Level 2) Expert Review Learn about basic challenge concepts, how to perform an expert review. August 2018
Intermediate (Level 2) Site Editor Learn about Spigit's tool for configuring site pages and the widgets upon them. July 2018
Intermediate (Level 2) User Management and Access Settings Learn about access settings, adding and managing users and how to manage roles. July 2018
Advanced (Level 3) Public Access Settings Learn about external challenges, how to configure an instance and customize the registration page, as well as review common considerations and recommendations. September 2015
Advanced (Level 3) User Attributes Learn about how user attributes are passed into Spigit software, and how to use attributes to further your program. October 2018

           

           

LeanKit

Level
Title
Description
Release (All Levels) LeanKit Monthly Releases Learn about the latest updates and enhancements for LeanKit.
Beginner (Level 1) Best practices for building or rebuilding a LeanKit Board Learn about the best practices for creating a visual model of your work and workflow. April 2019
Beginner (Level 1) Tasks vs. Connected Cards: Best Practices Learn about breaking your work down to help estimating, team buy-in, dependencies, etc.  May 2019
Beginner (Level 1) The Power of Board Filters Learn about using filter to find your work, highlight problems and provide guidance to others.  June 2019
Beginner (Level 1) Common Mistakes to Avoid When Using LeanKit Learn about how to avoid the most common mistakes and pitfalls when using LeanKit. May 2020
Intermediate (Level 2) Understanding LeanKit Analytics: The Assigned Users Report Learn about the Assigned Users Report which allows you to evaluate assigned user information quickly to help determine if work is effectively allocated. September 2019
Intermediate (Level 2) Understanding LeanKit Analytics: The Distribution Report Learn about the Distribution Report which provide a quick overview of how work items are distributed within the system and how much of your capacity is dedicated to different types of work. October 2019
Intermediate (Level 2) Understanding LeanKit Analytics: The Exceptions Report Learn about the Exceptions Report which helps team leaders know when to intervene to keep their team’s work on track, and helps teams better identify problems and make room for improvement. October 2019
Intermediate (Level 2) Understanding LeanKit Analytics: The Speed Report Learn about the Speed Report which shows the average amount of time that a card takes to be processed from start to finish. November 2019
Intermediate (Level 2) Understanding LeanKit Analytics: The Flow Report Learn about the Flow Report which allows you can see how smoothly the work is flowing through your process. December 2019
Intermediate (Level 2) Understanding LeanKit Analytics: The Efficiency Report   Learn about the Efficiency Report which helps you to determine the amount of your in-process work that is active or inactive over a specific period of time. January 2020
Intermediate (Level 2) Understanding LeanKit Analytics: The Burndown Report Learn about the Burndown Report which helps teams to complete work in a specific period of time by visualizing their progress, to understand if work is being completed fast enough to meet the delivery commitment, and to understand past performance. February 2020
Intermediate (Level 2) Understanding LeanKit Analytics: Card Health Learn about the Card Health tab which provides answers to card-related questions such as expected finish date, how likely are you to meet your deadline, which lanes did this card spend time in, and has rework occurred? February 2020

         

           

Projectplace

Level
Title
Description
Release (All Levels) Projectplace Releases Learn about the latest updates and enhancements for ProjectPlace.
Release (All Levels) Best practices for new functionality in Projectplace - Q1 2020 Learn about how to apply the most recent updates to your Projectplace instance. 
Foundational (Level 0) This is Projectplace Learn about Projectplace with an introductory walkthrough of capabilities and how they tie together. May 2020
Intermediate (Level 2) How to Plan in Projectplace Learn about creating activities, milestones ,and connecting board and cards back to the plan. Understand why you would select a roadmap instead of a plan. Review different use cases. April 2020