Skip to main content
Course Library
Planview Customer Success Center

Close a Change

Summary

This article shows how to update the status of a change to Closed when all actions are finished.

Sign in to access this How-to topic. 

You are viewing content for Planview® Enterprise One release – Portfolio and Resource Management.