Skip to main content
Course Library
Planview Customer Success Center

Deactivate a User

Summary

This article goes over the steps to take before deactivating a user, and provides the steps to finish the process. 

Sign in to access this How-to topic. 

You are viewing content for Planview Enterprise One release 15 – Portfolio and Resource Management and greater.