Skip to main content
Planview Customer Success Center

How do I terminate my user account?

If you no longer want to use Projectplace you can delete your user account. You will be removed from any workspace you are a member of.

You must delete all workspaces and templates you have created, or transfer the ownership of these to someone else, before you can terminate your account.

How do I change head administrator?
How do I change owner of a template?

To delete your user account:

  1. Click your avatar/initials in the right corner of the top navigation bar.  
  2. Select Settings.
  3. Click User account.
  4. Click Terminate account.

 


  • Was this article helpful?
Leave feedback