If you no longer want to use Projectplace, you can delete your user account. When your account is deleteed, you will be removed from any workspace you are a member of.
You must delete all workspaces, templates, portfolios, and teams that you have created. Or, you can transfer ownership of these artifacts to someone else before the account can be terminated.
To delete your user account:
- Click your avatar/initials in the right corner of the top navigation bar.
- Select the Settings option.
- Click the User account tab.
- Click Terminate account.