Skip to main content
Planview Customer Success Center

How do I delete a workspace?

If you terminate a workspace, all contents are deleted and those contents cannot be recreated. You must be the workspace head administrator to delete the workspace. Before deleting a workspace you can save contents locally.

Add a post in Conversations to notify all members that the workspace is being deleted. This notification allows members the opportunity to save any relevant information before the workspace is deleted.

  1. Navigate to the Administration tool in the workspace.
  2. Click About the workspace.
  3. Click the Terminate workspace button.
  4. Confirm that you have read the terms of use and click Confirm to delete the workspace.

The workspace and all of its contents are deleted and cannot be recreated.


  • Was this article helpful?
Leave feedback