Skip to main content
Planview Customer Success Center

How do I delete a board?

         

To delete a board you must first hide it. Click on options menu Settings.png and select Hide board. Click on options menu again Settings.png and then select Delete board.

Only administrators can delete a board. Deleted boards cannot be restored.


  • Was this article helpful?
Leave feedback