Skip to main content
Planview Customer Success Center

Saving and viewing dashboards

You can save a dashboard at any point by clicking the Save button. To return to the Dashboard List, click Close. You can continue configuring your dashboard at any point by selecting it on the Dashboard List and choosing Actions > Edit.

If you have completely configured the dashboard and wish to view it, click Save & View (or View, if there were no changes made). The dashboard is displayed in the Dashboard Viewer; see Using the dashboard viewer for more information.