Skip to main content
If you are a Planview customer, sign in to enable additional content.
Planview Customer Success Center

Move a Risk

Summary

A risk can be moved to a different work item within the same project or to another project. This ability provides the greater flexibility and ease when managing multiple related projects.

Sign in to access this How-to topic. 

 This article applies to Planview Enterprise 13 and 14