Skip to main content
If you are a Planview customer, sign in to enable additional content.
Planview Customer Success Center

Deactivate a User version 13

Summary

This article goes over the steps to take before deactivating a user, and provides the steps to finish the process. 

Sign in to access this How-to topic. 

This article applies to Planview Enterprise 12 to 14.