Skip to main content
If you are a Planview customer, sign in to enable additional content.
Planview Customer Success Center

Deactivate a User

Summary

This article provides guidelines, a checklist, and keystroke steps for deactivating (deleting) a user.

Sign in to access this How-to topic.