Skip to main content
If you are a Planview customer, sign in to enable additional content.
Planview Customer Success Center

Save, Export, or Delete Reports

Summary

This article goes over concepts relating to saving, exporting, and deleting reports from Report Builder in the Analytics and Reporting Portal, and contains links to instructions.

Sign in to access this How-to topic.